Butler Police Department • 10 High St, Butler NJ 07405.
Copyright © 2016 Butler Police Department • All Rights Reserved.
Police Department  
Contact Information  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

BUTLER BOROUGH                                                         MAIN:  973-838-4100
POLICE DEPARTMENT                                                    DET:    973-838-8598
10 HIGH STREET                                                              FAX:    973-838-3454
BUTLER, NJ  07405                                                           CHIEF’S FAX: 973-283-2536
 
Badge # ,  Rank,  Name (click name for picture) Email Address
Administration Contact Information
9   Chief Ciro Chimento chimento@butlerpd.com
14 Admin. Lieutenant Michael Moeller    moeller@butlerpd.com
17 Lieutenant. Scott Ricker ricker@butlerpd.com
21 Det. Jarred Schmiedhauser schmiedhauser@butlerpd.com
 
Sergeants Contact Information
10  Sgt. Keith Soules ksoules@butlerpd.com
12  Sgt. Joseph Natale natale@butlerpd.com
11  Sgt. Robert Findura findura@butlerpd.com
6    Sgt. Colleen Pascale pascale@butlerpd.com
 
Patrol Contact Information
16  Ptl.  Bryan Gordon gordon@butlerpd.com
18  Ptl. George Beyloune beyloune@butlerpd.com
22  Ptl. Jorge Reyes reyes@butlerpd.com
23  Ptl. Scott Sinopoli sinopoli@butlerpd.com
25  Ptl. Dimitri Clarke clarke@butlerpd.com
26  Ptl. Matthew Kennedy mkennedy@butlerpd.com
27  Ptl Jordan Guttuso jguttuso@butlerpd.com
28  Ptl. Kyle Fontanazza kfontanazza@butlerpd.com
 
Dispatchers Contact Information
Jennifer Brennan brennan@butlerpd.com
Joyce Opperlee opperlee@butlerpd.com
Linda Daly daly@butlerpd.com
Mark Warner warner@butlerpd.com
 
Civilian Employees Contact Information
Brian Bistromowitz, Accreditation Manager bistromowitz@butlerpd.com
Carol Wheelock, Records Clerk wheelock@butlerpd.com
Kevin Lee, Assistant / Dispatcher klee@butlerpd.com



Powered by Cit-e-Net