Butler Borough Online
Contact Information  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
James Lampmann
Borough Administrator
admin@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 Ext. 222
Fax: 973-838-3762

 


Borough Clerk
Name Address Phone
Mary O'Keefe
Borough Clerk
clerk@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 Ext 226
Fax: 973-838-3762

 


Building Department
Name Address Phone
William Budesheim
Zoning and Property Maintenance Officer
zoning@butlerborough.com
One Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x224

 


Electric Department
Name Address Phone
Jeff Ricker
Electric Foreman/Superintendent
jricker@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Rd
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 ext.511
Fax: 973-838-6727

 


Finance Department
Name Address Phone
Brandi Greco
Accounts Payable
bsmithgreco@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Rd
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 ext. 221
Fax: 973-838-3762

Jim Kozimor
Chief Financial Officer
jkozimor@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-7200 x 220
Fax: 973-838-3762

 


Garbage, Recycling & Clean Communities
Name Address Phone
Karen Becker
Garbage, Clean Communities & Recycling Coordinator
KBecker@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-7200 x 219

Karen Becker (alternate email)
butlerplanningboard@gmail.com

 


Health Department/Animal Control
Name Address Phone
James Breiten
Enviornmental Health Specialist
1 Ace Rd
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x229

Lisa Perry
Animal Control Officer
lperry@bloomingdalenj.net
Tel: 973-838-8959
Fax: 973-838-7548

Linda Remmert
Clerk
1 Ace Rd
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x237

Peter Tabbot
Health Officer
Tel: 973-838-7200 x237

 


Land Use/Planning Board
Name Address Phone
Karen Becker
Land Use Board Secretary
butlerplanningboard@gmail.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 Ext. 219

Karen Becker (alternate email)
kbecker@butlerborough.com

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Cheryl Wiltshire
Court Administrator
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-0559

 


Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
Judy Fields
Recreation Office
butlerrec@optonline.net
One Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x230

Ward Flynn
Recreation Director
butlerrec@optonline.net
One Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x230

 


Tax Office
Name Address Phone
Hopkins Shawn
Tax Assessor
SHopkins@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-7200 x 218

Cora M. Ashley
Tax Collector
collector@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-7200 x 213
Fax: (973) 838-8962

Pamela Krattiger
Tax Clerk
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-7200 x 212

 


Town Council
Name Address Phone
Robert Alviene
Mayor
ralviene@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Rd
Butler, NJ 07405

 


Butler Economic Development Committee
Name Address Phone
Sandi Liss
President







Home | Directions | Butler Economic Development Committee | Town Council | Ordinances | Departments | Photo Journal | Contact Information | Form Center | Meeting Schedules | News and Announcements | Events Calendar | Service Request Form | Frequently Asked Questions | Links | Search | Surplus Property for Sale | Online Payments

Powered by Cit-e-Net