Borough of Butler, N.J. • 1 Ace Road, Butler NJ 07405.
Copyright © 2015 Borough of Butler, N.J. • All Rights Reserved.
CONTACT INFORMATION  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
James Lampmann
Borough Administrator
admin@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x222
Fax: 973-838-3762

 


Borough Clerk
Name Address Phone
Mary O'Keefe
Borough Clerk
clerk@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x226
Fax: 973-838-3762

 


Building Department
Name Address Phone
William Budesheim
Zoning and Property Maintenance Officer
zoning@butlerborough.com
One Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x224

 


Butler Economic Development Committee
Name Address Phone
Sandi Liss
President

 


Butler Power and Light
Name Address Phone
Cora Ashley
Billing & Collections Supervisor
cashley@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7208

Linda DeCumber
Electric Billing and Collections
ldecumber@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7208

Jeff Ricker
Electric Foreman/Superintendent
jricker@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Rd
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x511
Fax: 973-838-6727

 


Finance Department
Name Address Phone
Brandi Greco
Accounts Payable
bsmithgreco@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Rd
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x221
Fax: 973-838-3762

Jim Kozimor
Chief Financial Officer
jkozimor@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-7200 x220
Fax: 973-838-3762

 


Garbage, Recycling & Clean Communities
Name Address Phone
Stefanie Biagi
Garbage/Recycling Admin
sbiagi@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x237

 


Health Department/Animal Control
Name Address Phone
Stefanie Biagi
Clerk
sbiagi@butlerborough.com
Borough of Butler, Health Dept.
One Ace Road
Butler , NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x237

James Breiten
Enviornmental Health Specialist
1 Ace Rd
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x229

Hess Janet
Public Health Nurse
Tel: 973-838-7200 x234

Lisa Perry
Animal Control Officer
lperry@bloomingdalenj.net
Tel: 973-838-8959
Fax: 973-838-7548

Peter Tabbot
Health Officer
Tel: 973-838-7200 x237

 


Land Use/Planning Board
Name Address Phone
William Budesheim
Land Use Board Secretary
bbudesheim@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x224

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Cheryl Wiltshire
Court Administrator
cwiltshire@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-0559

 


Museum
Name Address Phone
Museum Staff
museum@butlerborough.com

 


Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
Judy Fields
Recreation Office
jfields@butlerborough.com
One Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7903

Ward Flynn
Recreation Director
wflynn@butlerborough.com
One Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7903

 


Tax Office
Name Address Phone
Gillooly John
Tax Assessor
JGillooly@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-7200 x218

Cora M. Ashley
Tax Collector
collector@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-7200 x213
Fax: (973) 838-8962

Pamela Krattiger
Tax Clerk
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: (973) 838-7200 x212

 


Town Council
Name Address Phone
Ryan Martinez
Mayor
rmartinez@butlerborough.com

 


Water and Sewer Department
Name Address Phone
Cora Ashley
Billing & Collections Supervisor
cashley@butlerborough.com
1 Acve Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7208

Linda DeCumber
Water/Sewer Billing/Collections
ldecumber@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7208

Brian Pumo
Water & Sewer Distribution Foreman
bpumo@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x410

Keith Smith
Licensed Water Teatment Operator
ksmith@butlerborough.com
1 Ace Road
Butler, NJ 07405
Tel: 973-838-7200 x413




Powered by Cit-e-Net