Skip to main content

AGENDAS & MINUTES

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Oct 4, 7:00 PM Council Workshop One Ace Road Conference Room Council Workshop, 10/04/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Tue, Oct 18, 7:00 PM Council Meeting One Ace Road, Council Chambers
November, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Nov 1, 7:00 PM Council Meeting One Ace Road, Council Chambers
December, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Dec 6, 7:00 PM Council Workshop One Ace Road Conference Room
Tue, Dec 20, 7:00 PM Council Meeting One Ace Road, Council Chambers



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

September, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Sep 20, 7:00 PM Council Meeting One Ace Road, Council Chambers Council Meeting, 09/20/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Thu, Sep 15, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 09/15/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda
Tue, Sep 6, 7:00 PM Council Workshop One Ace Road Conference Room Council Workshop, 09/06/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
August, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Aug 16, 7:00 PM Council Meeting One Ace Road Council Chambers Council Meeting, 08/16/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Thu, Aug 11, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 08/11/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda
July, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 21, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 07/21/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 07/21/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Jul 19, 7:00 PM Council Meeting One Ace Road, Council Chambers Council Meeting, 07/19/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 07/19/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, Jul 14, 7:30 PM Planning Board Minutes Meeting Cancelled
June, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jun 22, 6:30 PM Health Department Meeting Butler Fire House
Tue, Jun 21, 7:00 PM Council Meeting Borough Hall Council Meeting, 06/21/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 06/21/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, Jun 16, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 06/16/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 06/16/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jun 9, 7:30 PM Planning Board Workshop Meeting Cancelled - Online Info

Meeting is cancelled.  Next meeting is the regular meeting on June16, 2022

Mon, Jun 6, 7:00 PM Council Workshop One Ace Road, Council Chambers Council Workshop, 06/06/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
May, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 19, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 05/19/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 05/19/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, May 17, 7:00 PM Council Meeting One Ace Road, Council Chambers Council Meeting, 05/17/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 05/17/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, May 12, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road - Online Info

Special Meeting of the Planning Board to hear Dell-Kinnelon Butler Lots, LLC

Planning Board Meeting, 05/12/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 05/12/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, May 3, 1:00 AM Council Workshop One Ace Road Conference Room Council Workshop, 05/03/2022, 1:00 AM Agenda Council Workshop, 05/03/2022, 1:00 AM Minutes
April, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Apr 27, 6:30 PM Health Department Meeting Butler Fire House Health Department Meeting, 04/27/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Health Department Meeting, 04/27/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Apr 21, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 04/21/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 04/21/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Apr 19, 7:00 PM Council Meeting 1 Ace Road Council Chambers Council Meeting, 04/19/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Thu, Apr 14, 7:30 PM Planning Board Workshop 1 Ace Road Planning Board Workshop, 04/14/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Workshop, 04/14/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Apr 5, 7:00 PM Council Workshop One Ace Road Conference Room Council Workshop, 04/05/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Workshop, 04/05/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
March, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Mar 23, 6:30 PM Health Department Meeting Butler Fire House Health Department Meeting, 03/23/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Health Department Meeting, 03/23/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Mar 17, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 03/17/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 03/17/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Mar 15, 7:00 PM Council Meeting 1 Ace Road Council Chambers Council Meeting, 03/15/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 03/15/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, Mar 10, 7:30 PM Planning Board Workshop 1 Ace Road Planning Board Workshop, 03/10/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Workshop, 03/10/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Mar 1, 7:00 PM Council Workshop One Ace Road Conference Room Council Workshop, 03/01/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Workshop, 03/01/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
February, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Feb 23, 6:30 PM Health Department Meeting Butler Fire House Health Department Meeting, 02/23/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Health Department Meeting, 02/23/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Feb 17, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 02/17/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 02/17/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Feb 15, 7:00 PM Council Meeting Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Meeting, 02/15/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 02/15/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, Feb 10, 7:30 PM Planning Board Workshop Planning Board Workshop, 02/10/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Workshop, 02/10/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Feb 1, 7:00 PM Council Workshop One Ace Road - Council Chambers Council Workshop, 02/01/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
January, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jan 26, 6:30 PM Health Department Meeting Butler Fire House Health Department Meeting, 01/26/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Health Department Meeting, 01/26/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jan 20, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting MEETING CANCELLED
Tue, Jan 18, 7:00 PM Council Meeting 1 Ace Road Council Meeting, 01/18/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Thu, Jan 13, 7:00 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 01/13/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 01/13/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Tue, Jan 4, 6:15 PM Council Meeting One Ace Road, Council Chambers Council Meeting, 01/04/2022, 6:15 PM Agenda
Tue, Jan 4, 6:00 PM Council Meeting One Ace Road, Council Chambers Council Meeting, 01/04/2022, 6:00 PM Agenda
December, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Dec 21, 7:00 PM Council Meeting Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Meeting, 12/21/2021, 7:00 PM Agenda
Thu, Dec 16, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 12/16/2021, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 12/16/2021, 7:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Dec 9, 1:00 AM Planning Board Workshop MEETING CANCELLED
Tue, Dec 7, 7:00 PM Council Workshop Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Workshop, 12/07/2021, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Workshop, 12/07/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Dec 1, 6:30 PM Health Department Meeting Butler Fire House Health Department Meeting, 12/01/2021, 6:30 PM Agenda
November, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Nov 18, 7:30 AM Planning Board Meeting One Ace Road, Council Chambers Planning Board Meeting, 11/18/2021, 7:30 AM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 11/18/2021, 7:30 AM Minutes
Tue, Nov 9, 7:00 PM Council Meeting Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Meeting, 11/09/2021, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 11/09/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Nov 3, 6:30 PM Health Department Meeting Butler Fire House Health Department Meeting, 11/03/2021, 6:30 PM Agenda Health Department Meeting, 11/03/2021, 6:30 PM Minutes
October, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Oct 27, 6:30 PM Health Department Meeting Butler Fire House Health Department Meeting, 10/27/2021, 6:30 PM Agenda Health Department Meeting, 10/27/2021, 6:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Oct 21, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 10/21/2021, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 10/21/2021, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Oct 19, 7:00 PM Council Meeting Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Meeting, 10/19/2021, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 10/19/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, Oct 14, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 10/14/2021, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 10/14/2021, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Oct 5, 7:00 PM Council Workshop Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Workshop, 10/05/2021, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Workshop, 10/05/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
September, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Sep 22, 6:30 PM Health Department Meeting Butler Fire House Health Department Meeting, 09/22/2021, 6:30 PM Agenda Health Department Meeting, 09/22/2021, 6:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Sep 21, 7:00 PM Council Meeting Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Meeting, 09/21/2021, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 09/21/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, Sep 16, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 09/16/2021, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 09/16/2021, 7:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Sep 9, 7:30 PM Planning Board Workshop 1 Ace Road Planning Board Workshop, 09/09/2021, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Workshop, 09/09/2021, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Sep 7, 7:00 PM Council Workshop Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Workshop, 09/07/2021, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Workshop, 09/07/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
August, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Aug 19, 1:00 AM Planning Board Meeting Meeting was cancelled
Tue, Aug 17, 7:00 PM Council Meeting Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Meeting, 08/17/2021, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 08/17/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
July, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Jul 20, 7:00 PM Council Meeting Council Chambers One Ace Road Council Meeting, 07/20/2021, 7:00 PM Agenda Council Meeting, 07/20/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, Jul 15, 7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting 1 Ace Road Planning Board Meeting, 07/15/2021, 7:30 PM Agenda Planning Board Meeting, 07/15/2021, 7:30 PM Minutes